Contact Us  |  Employee Login  |   |  Search

CRHA Board of Commissioners

CONTACT THE CRHA BOARD MEMBERS


Linwood Nelms, Jr., Chairman

linwood_nelms@crhava.org

Dr. Rebecca Adams, Vice Chair

rebecca_adams@crhava.org   

David Heim, Commissioner

david_heim@crhava.org

John Kish, Commissioner

john_kish@crhava.org   

John Nogosek, Commissioner

john_nogosek@crhava.org   

Rosemary Phillips, Commissioner

rosemary_phillips@crhava.org   

Harry Powell, Jr., Commissioner

harry_powell@crhava.org   

Tara Preston, Commissioner

tara_preston@crhava.org   

Shepelle Watkins-White, Commissioner

shepelle_watkins@crhava.org