Contact Us  |  Banned List  |  Employee Login  |   |  Search

CRHA Board of Commissioners

CONTACT THE CRHA BOARD MEMBERS


Linwood Nelms, Jr., Chairman

 
 linwood_nelms@crhava.org       

Dr. Rebecca Adams, Vice Chair

 rebecca_adams@crhava.org    

David Heim, Commissioner

 david_heim@crhava.org

Dr. Linwood Hill, Commissioner

 linwood_hill@crhava.org

John Kish, Commissioner

john_kish@crhava.org

John Nogosek, Commissioner

 john_nogosek@crhava.org   

Rosemary Phillips, Commissioner

 rosemary_phillips@crhava.org   

Tara Preston, Commissioner

 tara_preston@crhava.org    

Dr. Sarah D. Williams, Commissioner

 sarah_williams@crhava.org