Contact Us
Executive Director

Brenda G. Willis
Email: crhava@crhava.org 
Phone: (757) 233-6425

 

CRHA Directors

Raimundo Rivera
Director of Finance & Administration
Email: raimundo_rivera@crhava.org
Phone: (757) 233-6504

Denise Vice
Director, Community Development
Email: denise_vice@crhava.org
Phone: (757) 233-6400

Delisha Lamb
Director, Housing
Email: delisha_lamb@crhava.org
Phone: (757) 233-6810

CRHA Managers

Art Harbin
Procurement Officer
art_harbin@crhava.org
(757) 233-6412

Romaunda Mitnaul
Resident Programs Manager
romaunda_scott@crhava.org
(757) 233-6904

Marie Asiatico-Rios
Information Systems Manager
marie_rios@crhava.org
(757) 233-6414

 

Nancy Tarkenton
Assistant to the Director
nancy_tarkenton@crhava.org
(757) 233-6411

Stephanie D. Wright
HCV Coordinator
stephanie_wright@crhava.org

(757) 233-6408

 

 

Please send us your questions, comments, or concerns on the form below. Thank you.
First Name
Last Name
Address Line 1
Address Line 2
City
State
Zip Code
Daytime Phone() -
Evening Phone() -
Fax() -
E-mail Address
Comments

 



 

 

 
Location - For Directions - click here | 1468 S. Military Hwy. | Chesapeake, VA 23320
V
Phone: 757.523.0401 | Fax: 757.523.1601 | TTY-TDD: 757-523-1316 | Email: crhava@crhava.org
   
Copyright ©2010 - Chesapeake Redevelopment and Housing Authority - All Rights Reserved